Quick Login:
 

Did Aditya Make Move On Naira? | Yeh Rishta | Star PlusDid Aditya Make Move On Naira? | Yeh Rishta | Star Plus
Added on : Monday, January 16, 2017 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 7883  Comments : 3  Rating :
Rudra is Removed from the familyRudra is Removed from the family
Added on : Monday, December 12, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 11467  Comments : 1  Rating :
Ishqbaaz - Shivaay to do a bride swap in front of mediaIshqbaaz - Shivaay to do a bride swap in front of media
Added on : Friday, December 2, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 15478  Comments : 7  Rating :
Anas Rashid receives gifts from his fans- Part 2Anas Rashid receives gifts from his fans- Part 2
Added on : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 10271  Comments : 2  Rating :
Naira and Kartik surprise Akshara on her birthdayNaira and Kartik surprise Akshara on her birthday
Added on : Friday, November 18, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 15570  Comments : 5  Rating :
Shaheer Sheikhs Big Bollywood PlansShaheer Sheikhs Big Bollywood Plans
Added on : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 48006  Comments : 54  Rating :
Ankit Gera's unforgettably cheerful Ganpati VisarjanAnkit Gera's unforgettably cheerful Ganpati Visarjan
Added on : Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 13815  Comments : 0  Rating :
Devoleena and Bhavini talk about their Ganpati preparations, decorations and more...Devoleena and Bhavini talk about their Ganpati preparations, decorations and more...
Added on : Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 15135  Comments : 0  Rating :
Salman Khan at Hero's Music ConcertSalman Khan at Hero's Music Concert
Added on : Monday, September 7, 2015 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 16529  Comments : 0  Rating :
Problem during Thapki's Roka ceremonyProblem during Thapki's Roka ceremony
Added on : Friday, July 24, 2015 at 12:00:00 AM
Views : 9635  Comments : 0  Rating :

 Forum Code

 HTML Embed Code