Quick Login:

B-town pours its wishes for Sachin Tendulkar!

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Anita Menon | 24 April 2015 | 3:12pm

24th day of April surely marks to be a big day for all cricket lovers around India as it holds the birthday of none other than the God of Cricket Sachin Tendulkar.

Along with the cricketers even the B-town biggies are constantly pouring in their wishes for the ace cricketer. Some of the attractive tweets from our B-town stars include:

Ardent Cricket lover Saqib Saleem was among the first few to pour in his wishes for Tendulkar: @Saqibsaleem: Sachin sachin !!! Happy happy!!! Birthday birthday!!! Sharjah changed me as a person!!! Thank you..Love you maestro!!  @sachin_rt

Abhishek Bachchan tweeted: @juniorbachchan: "Happy Bud Day to the King! Long Live the King...@sachin_rt "

Business man and the owner of IPL Team RCB Vijay Malllya posted his wish to give a free treat to the master of Cricket: @thevijaymalllya: Happy Birthday @sachin_rt ... If you were in Bangalore I would have treated you for free.

Phenomenon actor Anil Kapoor tweeted: @AnilKapoor: Wishing the master of cricket, the legendary @sachin_rt a very happy birthday. #HappyBirthdaySachin

Director Anubhav Sinha posted: @anubhavsinha: Runs and Records aside, what a role model to inspire your son to achieve 10% of. Happy Happy @sachin_rt . May God give you the longest life.

Other Bollywood celebs to join the wishing wagon include Bipasha Basu, Arshad Warsi, Dia Mirza and the list goes on.

India Forums wishes master blaster Sachin Tendulkar  a very happy and prosperous birthday. Hope the year ahead fills in more happiness in your basket.

Priyanka Chauhan

Copyright  India-forums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  1517

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Abhishek Bachchan Abhishek Bachchan

Bipasha Basu Bipasha Basu

Anil Kapoor Anil Kapoor

Dia Mirza Dia Mirza

Arshad Warsi Arshad Warsi

Anubhav Sinha Anubhav Sinha

Sachin Tendulkar Sachin Tendulkar

Saqib Saleem Saqib Saleem