Quick Login:

Too much talent in ONE frame in BTS of Mere Pyare Prime Minister

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Bollywood Team | 12 March 2019 | 12:33pm

ropm shares bts video

The makers of Mere Pyare Prime Minister dropped a BTS video showcasing the fun moments of the filming during the title track. 

Mere Pyare Prime Minister brings together National Award-winning director Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, National Award winning lyricist Gulzar, National Award winning Musicians Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, National Award winning actress Anjali Patil with the music sensation of the nation Arijit Singh to create the title track of the film. 

Showcasing the convergence of the experts of all aspects of filmmaking, the behind the scenes video puts forth the candid and fun moments of the shoot. 

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra shared the video on social media saying, " Here's how @ShankarEhsanLoy, #ArijitSingh, #Gulzar & I came together to make #MerePyarePrimeMinister Title Track - https://youtu.be/L0a0_YI1QQY  @ROMPPictures @PenMovies @jayantilalgada @Shankar_Live @sonymusicindia @hussainthelal @OmKanojiya1 @AnjaliPOfficial @NiteeshWadhwa".

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra is set to hit the nail on its head with the hard-hitting emotional story of a young boy who makes an emotional plea to the Prime Minister raising the issue of open defecation after his mother gets raped. 

Even before the film hits the screens, Mere Pyare Prime Minister has been receiving rave reviews from eminent public figures like spiritual leader Sadhguru, India's flying Sikh Milkha Singh, former cricketer Sunil Gavaskar amongst others.

The film starring Anjali Patil, Makarand Deshpande, Rasika Agashe, Sonia Albizuri, and Nachiket Purnapatre brings together power-packed performances. The musical trio of Shankar Ehsan Loy joins hands for the music to the lyrics penned by Gulzar. 

Dr. Jayantilal Gada (Pen) and PVR Cinemas present, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra's directorial Mere Pyare Prime Minister is all set to release on 15th March 2019.


Check out the video:

Copyright  india-forums.com/bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  703

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Shankar Mahadevan Shankar Mahadevan

Arijit Singh Arijit Singh

Anjali Patil Anjali Patil

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Mere Pyare Prime MinisterMere Pyare Prime Minister
Year : 2019

Related Videos