Quick Login:

Zoya Akhtar and Vijay Raaz REUNITE after Gully Boy for Made in Heaven!

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Bollywood Team | 01 March 2019 | 4:10pm

zoya and vijay raaz reunite again

Director-Actor duo, Zoya Akhtar and Vijay Raaz are all set to make a comeback with Amazon Prime Video Original's upcoming web-series Made in Heaven.

Leaving a mark with his character in Gully Boy, Vijay Raaz will be seen in a prominent role in the upcoming Prime Original series created by Zoya Akhtar and Reema Kagti. Over the years, Vijay Raaz has treated masses with his iconic characters and this time he is set for his web debut. 

Glimpses from the upcoming web series Made in Heaven treat the fans with wedding goals with the elaborate wedding set ups. 

Presenting multiple setups with intricate details, the weddings from the show have generated immense curiosity amongst the audience. Shot at multiple locations in Delhi, Made in Heaven provides picture perfect wedding decors. 

Zoya Akhtar, Nitya Mehra, Alankrita Shrivastav, and Prashant Nair along with Reema Kagti collaborate to showcase the various facades of a wedding.

Starring Sobhita Dhulipala as the poised and graceful Tara Khanna and Arjun Mathur as the charming and gritty Karan Mehra, Made in heaven chronicles the lives of the two wedding planners. 

Supported by Shashank Arora as Kabir Basrai, Shivani Raghuvanshi as Jazz, Kalki Koechlin as Faiza Naqvi and Jim Sarbh as Adil Khanna, the show promises power-packed performances. 

Shweta Tripathi, Pulkit Samrat, Amrita Puri, and Manjot Singh amongst others play pivotal characters in the lives of Tara and Karan. 

Produced by Ritesh Sidhwani and Farhan Akhtar under the banner of Excel Entertainment, the Amazon Prime Video Original created by Zoya Akhtar and Reema Kagti is all set to release on 8th March 2019.

Copyright  india-forums.com/bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  1371

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Zoya Akhtar Zoya Akhtar

Kalki Koechlin Kalki Koechlin

Vijay Raaz Vijay Raaz

Arjun Mathur Arjun Mathur

Jim Sarbh Jim Sarbh

Gully BoyGully Boy
Year : 2019