Quick Login:

Complete Winners' List of Filmfare Awards 2018

Comments  Comments [ 6 ]    By Priyanka Chauhan | 21 January 2018 | 6:17pm

FilmFare Awards 2018 complete winners' list ... 

Best Film (Popular): Hindi Medium

Critics Award for Best Film: Amit Masurkar (Newton)

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male) (Popular): Irrfan Khan - Hindi Medium

Critics Award for Best Actor (Male): Rajkummar Rao - Trapped

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female) (Popular): Vidya Balan - Tumhari Sulu

Critics Award for Best Actor (Female): Zaira Wasim - Secret Superstar

Best Director (Popular): Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari - Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Debut Director: Konkona Sen Sharma - A Death in the Gunj

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij - Secret Superstar

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Rajkummar Rao - Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Music Album: Jagga Jasoos - Pritam Chakraborty

Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya - Ullu ka patha (Jagga Jasoos)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Meghna Mishra - Nachdi Phira (Secret Superstar)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh - Roke na ruke naina (Badrinath Ki Dulhania)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Mala Sinha and Bappi Lahiri

Writing Awards

Best Original Story: Amit Masurkar - Newton

Best Dialogue: Hitesh Kewalia - Shubh Mangal Saavdhan

Best Screenplay: Shubhashish Bhutiani - Mukti Bhawan

Technical Awards 

Best Action: Tom Struthers - Tiger Zinda Hai

Best Background Score: Pritam Chakraborty - Jagga Jasoos

Best Production Design: Parul Sondh - Daddy

Best Costume: Rohit Chaturvedi - A Death In The Gunj
Best Sound Design: Anish John - Trapped

Best Editing: Nitin Baid - Trapped

Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani (Galti se mistake - Jagga Jasoos)

Best Cinematography: Sirsha Ray - A Death In The Gunj

Short Film Awards:

Best Short Film (fiction): Juice - Neeraj Ghaywan

Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film: Jackie Shroff - Khujli

Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film: Shefali Shah - Juice

Best Short Film Non-fiction: Invisible Wings - Hari M Mohanan

People's Choice Award for Best Short Film:

Anahut - Umesh Bagade

We wish all the Winners hearty congratulations!

What do you think, has the jury been fair with the awards? Share your views in the comment box below.

Copyright  India-forums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  7445

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Vidya Balan Vidya Balan

Meher Vij Meher Vij

Jackie Shroff Jackie Shroff

Konkona Sen Sharma Konkona Sen Sharma

Rajkummar Rao Rajkummar Rao

Pritam Chakraborty Pritam Chakraborty

Irrfan Khan Irrfan Khan

Shefali Shah Shefali Shah

Arijit Singh Arijit Singh

Zaira Wasim Zaira Wasim

Subhashish Mukherjee Subhashish Mukherjee

Amitabh Bhattacharya Amitabh Bhattacharya

Mala Sinha Mala Sinha

Neeraj Ghaywan Neeraj Ghaywan

Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari

Amit Masurkar Amit Masurkar

Jagga JasoosJagga Jasoos
Year : 2017

Badrinath Ki DulhaniaBadrinath Ki Dulhania
Year : 2017

Tiger Zinda HaiTiger Zinda Hai
Year : 2017

Secret SuperstarSecret Superstar
Year : 2017

Shubh Mangal SaavdhanShubh Mangal Saavdhan
Year : 2017

Bareilly Ki BarfiBareilly Ki Barfi
Year : 2017

Year : 2017

Year : 2017

Tumhari SuluTumhari Sulu
Year : 2017

Mukti BhawanMukti Bhawan
Year : 2017

Related Videos