Quick Login:

The 64th Jio Filmfare Awards South '17 honored the best of the South

Comments  Comments [ 1 ]    By Priyanka Chauhan | 18 June 2017 | 5:17pm

The 64th Jio Filmfare Awards South 2017 was an exceptional evening dominated by prominent personalities from the film fraternity, such as A.R. Rahman, Prakash Raj, Khushboo, R. Madhavan, Allu Arjun, Lakshmi Manchu, Samantha Prabhu, Rana Daggubati, Comedian Ali, Trisha, Sudheer Babu, Regina Cassandra, Suriya, Pragya Jaiswal, Lavanya Tripathi, and many more.
With the best of the South fraternity gathered under one roof, it was a fun-filled evening for the stars and the audiences alike. The highlight of the evening at HICC Novotel in Hyderabad was to see the stars win make heartfelt speeches as they took home the coveted black lady with pride. The red carpet of the 64th Jio Filmfare Awards South 2017 was an extravagant affair, with stars dressed in their absolute best walking the red carpet.
The hosts of the evening, the very dashing Vijay Devarakonda, and Allu Sirish along with the gorgeous Ragini Dwivedi did a laudable job with their interactive sessions and one-liners, keeping the audiences on the edge of their seats.
The high points of this eventful evening were the mesmerizing performances and acts by the gorgeous Rakulpreet Singh and Nikki Galrani. Further, the versatile actors Shraddha Srinath and Manjima Mohan brought glamor to the house with their captivating performances. The Southern divas like Catherine and Ramya Nambeeshan set the stage ablaze leaving the audiences enthralled throughout the evening. Other electrifying performers included Samyukta Hegde and Aparna Balamurli. The night saw the recognition and acknowledgment of talent across Tamil, Malayalam, Telugu, and Kannada cinema by the entire Southern film fraternity and wrapped up on a high note.

Copyright  Indiaforums.com/Bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  5069

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

A.R. Rahman A.R. Rahman

Trisha Krishnan Trisha Krishnan

R. Madhavan R. Madhavan

Suriya Suriya

Lavanya Tripathi Lavanya Tripathi

Prakash Raj Prakash Raj

Rana Daggubati Rana Daggubati

Related Videos