Quick Login:

The new anthem for FRIENDSHIP released by Amazon Prime Video!

Comments  Comments [ 0 ]    By Bollywood Team | 16 January 2019 | 3:15pm

amazone prime releases title track of four more shots please

There's a new anthem for friendship and female bonding in town and Four More Shots Please! is the clarion call! Amazon Prime Video, today dropped the entire title track of Four More Shots Please! Releasing shortly after the no-holds-barred trailer, this title track reinforces the theme of the show which encourages women to live life on their own terms, shed all inhibitions and celebrate their friendships.

Keeping with the theme of the series, with music by Mikey McCleary, the track has an electrifying mood along with an upbeat mood and a catchy hook. While the music depicts the fun, bold side of the women on the show, the powerful lyrics, penned by Mikey McCleary, Ankur Tewari & Natania Lalwani, is an ode to the fierce and fearless contemporary Indian woman and their friendships. The dramatic vocals by Naquita D'Souza are paired to perfection, adding strength to the overall track, making this friendship anthem a must-add in everyone's music playlist! 

The Prime Original Series Four More Shots Please! stars Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J and Maanvi Gagroo along with a stellar ensemble cast comprising of Prateik Babbar, Lisa Ray, Milind Soman, and Neil Bhooplalam along with Amrita Puri and Sapna Pabbi. Replete with pop cultural references, Four More Shots Please! is the one thing you need to watch to get into the mind of the modern Indian woman. The show launches on Prime Video on 25th January 2019.

Watch the extended title track of Four More Shots Please! here: 


Copyright  india-forums.com/bollywood

User Rating  Rating(0 Votes)

Views  983

Bookmark and Share

Go to top

User Comments

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login

Prateik Babbar Prateik Babbar

Lisa Ray Lisa Ray

Kirti Kulhari Kirti Kulhari

Milind Soman Milind Soman

Bani J Bani J

Neil Bhoopalam Neil Bhoopalam

Maanvi Gagroo Maanvi Gagroo

Sayani Gupta Sayani Gupta

Related Videos