Quick Login:
 

Public Review of Neerja

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Added on 2/19/2016

By bollycurry

View :16620   Comments : 5   Video Courtesy :www.india-forums.com

URL: 

Related Celebrities:
Sonam Kapoor, Shabana Azmi

Celebrity: Sonam Kapoor

  • Katrina Kaif with Sonam Kapoor for L'Oreal
  • Sonam Kapoor launches teaser of Sophie Choudry's upcoming song on her app
  • Sonam Kapoor launches teaser of Sophie Choudry's upcoming song on her app
  • Sonam Kapoor
  • Sonam Kapoor
  • Sonam Kapoor with Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion

Celebrity: Shabana Azmi

  • Shabana Azmi, Yuvika Chaudhary and Ashmit Patel gets a warm welcome on Amma Set
  • Shabana Azmi, Yuvika Chaudhary and Ashmit Patel gets a warm welcome on Amma Set
  • Stills from the film Neerja
  • Juhi Chawla and Shabana Azmi rides Scooty in Chalk N Duster
  • Shabana Azmi on Set of Chalk N Duster
  • Rishi Kapoor, Divya Dutta, Shabana Azmi, Juhi Chawla and Arya Babbar on the Set of Chalk N Duster

User Comments

Your Rating
Rate Me... Rating Saved!
Overall Rating

Rating

Join Bollycurry

If You are a member of India-forums, Then You can also log in here.

Quick Login       

  • Page 1 of 1
  • 2/20/2016 2:22:24 AM Amardas

    Waiting to watch Neerja the unsung hero of our nation

  • 2/20/2016 2:20:17 AM AV25

    Neerja is the best film of sonam kapoor in her career. Very inspiring story, worth telling. Great casting. Subtle comparison of her previous tumultuous marriage and the hijack situation was fabulous. Being a civilian Neerja bhanot's act of bravery is no less than a trained army man.2016-02-20 02:18:54

  • 2/19/2016 9:21:22 PM spate22

    Why do they even interview that nonsense old dude?! All films he sees is not good according to him!! LOL

  • 2/19/2016 8:35:03 AM mgarg75

    I was in high school at that time. The day she died, she became a front page news all around the world. I still remember her pretty face from the front page of Hindustan times. I was amazed that how come such a beautiful girl became super heroine overnight. This movie will surely answer my questions.:)2016-02-19 08:33:33

  • 2/19/2016 6:06:38 AM MrDarcyfan

    Well it was a good review. The guy who said that they didnt show any "fight scene" of Neerja was funny. Dude this is based on a true story. If she didnt do any fighting, they cant show her fighting in the movie. She was not a solider, but a civilian. I am sure she didnt know how to fight. Either ways, as an overseas viewer, I hope I get a chance to see this movie, coz the story of Neerja since I found out about it, is something I want to know more about. When she died I was too young to remember, but like that boy who gave comments said, it's amazing to get to see the story of people who are not known to us through history books. Neerja truly deserves all accolades, and to be frank the American's should have made a movie about her, considering she saved SO many lives of American citizens!

  • Page 1 of 1

Photo 1 - 12 of 24